CSI Advising Center

 

Contact Us

The Advising Center advises students who are still deciding on a major, pursuing a Liberal Arts major, or are non degree seeking. Current students who have declared a major will be directed to contact their major advisor.

Location: Matrix, Taylor Administration Building
Phone: (208) 732-6250 (Idaho/Nevada 1-800-680-0274)
Fax: (208) 736-3014
Email: advising@csi.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. M.S.T. (unless otherwise posted)

Students are seen on a first come, first serve basis and no appointment is necessary.

Advising at CSI Outreach Centers

Advising is available at the College of Southern Idaho’s Mini-Cassia Center.

Advising for the North Side Center and Blaine County Center is available through your major advisor or the Advising Center by webcam, phone, or email contact.

Current students with declared majors will be directed to their major advisor for advising.

back to top

Advising Center Staff

     picture
Cesar Perez
Director
E-mail: cperez@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6251
Building: Taylor - Room: Matrix 145
    
Kim Scholes
Student Advisor
E-mail: kscholes@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6254
Building: Taylor - Room: Matrix 149
     picture
Scott Lindquist
Student Advisor
E-mail: slindquist@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6252
Building: Taylor - Room: 144
     picture
Catrina Chapple
Student Advisor
E-mail: cchapple@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6253
Building: Taylor - Room: Matrix 147
     picture
Erin Nunnelley
Office Specialist
E-mail: enunnelley@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6250
Building: Taylor - Room: Matrix 147
     picture
Colby Jones
Student Advisor
E-mail: cjones@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6680
Building: Taylor - Room: Matrix 145